Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alpharetta

5 rating

Best place ever!!!

5 rating

Great staff and great haircuts!!!

5 rating

Such a great store and managed well with friendly stylists. My husband has been coming here for over a year and has never had a bad experience.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Kelly G. | October 9, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best place ever!!!"

5
J S. | October 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great staff and great haircuts!!!"

5
Melissa E. | October 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Such a great store and managed well with friendly stylists. My husband has been coming here for over"

5
Danielle S. | September 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always feel welcome here and the stylists have all been there a long time. "

1
James W. | September 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"estimated wait time should be revised to mean wild guess. 30 minutes past my appointment and still w"

5
Deborah P. | August 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"The staff is friendly and welcoming, I've always felt like one of the family when I go in. It's a v"

5
Derek S. | August 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Store is clean and the staff is knowledgeable! "

5
Leslie H. | August 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amazing stylists and service!"

1
Frederico S. | August 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"My first visit yesterday. The young lady at the front desk was having a problem with the computer a"