Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alpharetta

5 rating

I've been a client of Diane's for a few years. Great Experience. We discuss what we've done previously and she's always spot on with her advice.

5 rating

Great experience! Sherry is great!

5 rating

Mariah is terrific! Good conversation and great hair cut ;)

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jim W. | November 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"I've been a client of Diane's for a few years. Great Experience. We discuss what we've done previous"

5
Nick M. | November 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great experience! Sherry is great!"

5
Lior W. | November 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"Mariah is terrific! Good conversation and great hair cut ;)"

5
Kelly G. | October 9, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best place ever!!!"

5
J S. | October 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great staff and great haircuts!!!"

5
Melissa E. | October 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Such a great store and managed well with friendly stylists. My husband has been coming here for over"

5
Danielle S. | September 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always feel welcome here and the stylists have all been there a long time. "

1
James W. | September 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"estimated wait time should be revised to mean wild guess. 30 minutes past my appointment and still w"

5
Deborah P. | August 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"The staff is friendly and welcoming, I've always felt like one of the family when I go in. It's a v"

5
Derek S. | August 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Store is clean and the staff is knowledgeable! "