Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alpharetta

1 rating

Asked for a high skin fade, she gave me an undercut instead and even charged me extra. Definitely wont be coming back.

5 rating

My first time here. Charm gave me top notch service and an awesome haircut.

3 rating

You get what you pay for. Staffing isn't terrible, But isn't great either.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

1
Gabe R. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Asked for a high skin fade, she gave me an undercut instead and even charged me extra. Definitely w"

5
Ron A. | September 1, 2021 Google

" My first time here. Charm gave me top notch service and an awesome haircut."

3
James B. | July 30, 2021 Google

" You get what you pay for. Staffing isn't terrible, But isn't great either."

5
Vicky J. | June 28, 2021 Google

" This kind lady was so good to my sweet guy. He needed some tlc. Thank you sweet lady."

5
Vicky J. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Are was so good to my sweet guy. He needed some tlc. Thank you sweet lady."

5
Bill S. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Walked in and got my haircut immediately."

5
Collin L. | May 27, 2021 Google

" I have been here twice in the last two months or so and have had amazing experiences both times! Ch"

5
mukul m. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Very good experience with mvp"

3
William B. | March 6, 2021 Google

" I normally have a great experience in which the stylist uses my history and record to know that I a"

1
Raymond M. | February 16, 2021 Google

" If you?re an African American do NOT go here. They simply don?t know how to cut black hair. This pl"