Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alpharetta

5 rating

Nice relaxed atmosphere, funny conversation,good haircut as well,overall a really great place to get a haircut

5 rating

The scheduling App helps minimize delay. The staff is friendly and performs excellent work.

5 rating

Ms. Miller did a great job, taking the time to listen to me as it had been quite a while since my last cut, since I had not found a regular barber/stylist. I will be returning to see her on a much more regular basis as I have finally found my new barber!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Eddie C. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Nice relaxed atmosphere, funny conversation,good haircut as well,overall a really great place to get"

5
David C. | January 4, 2020 Google

"The scheduling App helps minimize delay. The staff is friendly and performs excellent work."

5
Stephen F. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Ms. Miller did a great job, taking the time to listen to me as it had been quite a while since my la"

5
Bradley S. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Tracey cut my hair today. Absolutely amazing experience. Great conversation and awesome hair cut. I "

5
D M. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips: The hair Products that?s Sold there is very good, the wait time to get service to not t"

5
Dennis C. | November 30, 2019 Google

"The online check in makes getting a hair cut here very convenient."

5
Michael B. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Always enjoy the conversations with the stylists and their professionalism."

5
ricky r. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Tracye Miller , the manager was really sweet, knowledgeable, she knows what she is good. Great custo"

5
Si Z. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Tracie is friendly and awesome. Definitely will come back for her."

5
Ken W. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Hunter Biden"