Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alpharetta

5 rating

Walked in and got my haircut immediately.

5 rating

I have been here twice in the last two months or so and have had amazing experiences both times! Charm is hilarious and so bubbly. And Latha is one of the sweetest and most genuine people I?ve gotten to talk to. This SportsClips is very welcoming and will have you looking top notch. Take a trip here for your next haircut.

5 rating

Very good experience with mvp

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Bill S. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Walked in and got my haircut immediately."

5
Collin L. | May 27, 2021 Google

" I have been here twice in the last two months or so and have had amazing experiences both times! Ch"

5
mukul m. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Very good experience with mvp"

3
William B. | March 6, 2021 Google

" I normally have a great experience in which the stylist uses my history and record to know that I a"

1
Raymond M. | February 16, 2021 Google

" If you?re an African American do NOT go here. They simply don?t know how to cut black hair. This pl"

5
D M. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips: The hair Products that?s Sold there is very good, the wait time to get service to not "

5
C. M. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Steve G. | December 15, 2020 Google

" It was my first haircut since Covid started in March 2020 and Derrick was SO sensitive and SO profe"

5
Kris K. | December 8, 2020 Google

" I've always been impressed by the service and people at this SportClips. They are knowledgeable and"

5
Eric R. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience getting a haircut by KC! She goes above and beyond to ensure my hairstyle"