Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alpharetta

5 rating

Tracy was wonderful

5 rating

This location is just awesome. the same people have been there for a long time, they have fun together, and no matter who I get I always get a good cut. I would only recommend to ask if the client wants the MVP each time, sometimes I want a nice hot towel and my hair shampooed (they usually always do, but sometimes if they have a larger wait they might not and I don't ask because I think the reason they didn't ask was because they are busy, which I understand!)

5 rating

Great cut, cool girl, fair price and spa-like feel. A+

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Sanjaya K. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Tracy was wonderful"

5
Derek J. | February 17, 2020 Google

"This location is just awesome. the same people have been there for a long time, they have fun togeth"

5
Derrick T. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Great cut, cool girl, fair price and spa-like feel. A+"

4
chaitanya m. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Fast service"

5
Eddie C. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Nice relaxed atmosphere, funny conversation,good haircut as well,overall a really great place to get"

5
David C. | January 4, 2020 Google

"The scheduling App helps minimize delay. The staff is friendly and performs excellent work."

5
Stephen F. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Ms. Miller did a great job, taking the time to listen to me as it had been quite a while since my la"

5
Bradley S. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Tracey cut my hair today. Absolutely amazing experience. Great conversation and awesome hair cut. I "

5
D M. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips: The hair Products that?s Sold there is very good, the wait time to get service to not t"

5
Dennis C. | November 30, 2019 Google

"The online check in makes getting a hair cut here very convenient."