Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alpharetta

5 rating

Awesome

5 rating

It was my first haircut since Covid started in March 2020 and Derrick was SO sensitive and SO professional and made me feel part of the family. I was a regular before, but being away for 10 months, I felt right back at home with him. I moved away from Alpharetta 3 years ago, but I still will continue to drive by at least 2 Sports Clips to go to Derrick. Thanks for the great style job.

5 rating

I've always been impressed by the service and people at this SportClips. They are knowledgeable and very professional. The cuts are a step up from some of the bargain places I could have gone. While I'm not a huge sports fan, the cuts are top notch from my experience.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
C. M. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Steve G. | December 15, 2020 Google

" It was my first haircut since Covid started in March 2020 and Derrick was SO sensitive and SO profe"

5
Kris K. | December 8, 2020 Google

" I've always been impressed by the service and people at this SportClips. They are knowledgeable and"

5
Eric R. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience getting a haircut by KC! She goes above and beyond to ensure my hairstyle"

3
Sam M. | October 31, 2020 Google

" I want to start with they did a great job with my hair, but I waited 1 hour and 45 min. I signed up"

5
Christopher F. | October 11, 2020 Google

" I have gone to this location off and on over the years. They always do a good job and they place ha"

5
D M. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips: The hair Products that?s Sold there is very good, the wait time to get service to not "

1
Jett M. | September 26, 2020 Google

" I asked for a little off the top and she cut it way to short and messed up my hair. Don?t go here"

5
Sanjaya K. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Tracy was wonderful"

5
Derek J. | February 17, 2020 Google

"This location is just awesome. the same people have been there for a long time, they have fun togeth"